Chicago Mayor Rahm Emanuel provides an update the polar vortex’s deep freeze impacting the city and the Midwest.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

More info on Mayor Emanuel holds a presser on Chicago’s response to the extreme cold

  • U.S. News | Latest National News, Videos & Photos - ABC ...

    With 70 days until the first Democratic primary debate, Sen. Cory Booker and Mayor Pete Buttigieg hit the campaign trail in Iowa hoping to win over...

  • Bleacher Report | Sports. Highlights. News. Now.

    Sports journalists and bloggers covering NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, MMA, college football and basketball, NASCAR, fantasy sports and more. News, photos, mock drafts, game ...

  • Nabokov, Nicolas [Nikolay] - Free

    The seganpure has been referred to as ‘Buschmanngeige’ (Bushman violin) (Heunemann and Heinz, 1975), because it was also recorded among !Ko-speaking neighbours of the Tswana. It could be either an older Bushmen invention or a creative response to a Dutch-imported 17th-century bowed instrument.

  • Postmedia Solutions

    Postmedia Solutions gives you the power to grow your business. We blend media expertise with smart marketing. It’s the perfect balance of creativity and science to propel brand awareness, engagement, conversion and loyalty.

  • "His deceit, which is a fundamental component of the ...

    WRT to delayed tariffs, a reprint of that WaPo article says: The trade war has led to wild market gyrations over the past year, has drawn rebukes from American industries worried about damage to their supply chains and has contributed to what economists say is a marked slowing in global economic growth.

  • Video News - CNN

    Watch breaking news videos, viral videos and original video clips on CNN.com.

Leave a Reply